Taking Over the World

September 22, 2008

Siona pointed this out to me after he got it from another blog. Check out this picture from Biola’s website.

The guy on the far right is wearing a Hotchkiss t-shirt.

First, the Cup. Next, the world.

4 Responses to “Taking Over the World”

  1. Rachel said

    That is fantastic…
    and I love your picture at the top!

  2. Austen said

    It should hardly surprise anyone that the happiest dorm in the world has its network of missionaries everywhere spreading the good news of the H

  3. I think I remember that guy going to TMC (the year I was last there). How’s it going Ben Blakey! I saw you at school a while ago but you were too far away for me to say hi. 🙂

  4. Adam said

    hahahaha…that’s fantastic

Leave a Reply

